Joe Piazza References
Joe Piazza
Top Producing Realtor in the Silicon Valley
(408) 410-5020

Nationally Ranked Wall Street Journal
Top Producing Individual Realtor in 2012-2016
The Piazza Advantage is all about Enhancing People's Lives

  
Joe Piazza References:
   

Mr. Jim Goetz (Client)

 Sequoia Capital

General Partner

go

 

Mr. Randy Fry (Client)

Fry’s Electronics

President and Owner

wrf@i.frys.com

 

 

Mr. Perry Taormina (Client)

Verizon Cellular Image

CEO and Chairman


Mr. Robert Nickell 

 Tucker Rocky Distributing

CEO and Chairman

ran1809@aol.com

Work: 214-855-2005

Mobile: 972-742-7471

Mr. Tom Melendrez 

Exar Corp.

VP General Council

thomas.melendrez@exar.com

Work: 510-668-7112

 

Mr. Greg Gaches (Client)

CEO and President

Cable Connection

ggaches@cable-connection.com

Cell: 408-656-0672

BJ and Julie Jenkins(Client)

President/COO

Data Domain an EMC Company

Cell: (617) 747-7320

Jenkins_william@emc.com

 
   

Randy & Toni Ditzler (Client)

Sequoia Capital

ditzler@sequoiacap.com

408-358-1942

408-656-7539

Mr. Tom Dyal (Client)

Redpoint Venture Partners

General Partner

tdyal@redpoint.com

Karen & Jeff Loebbaka (Client)

Seagate Senior Vice President

Mobile: 408-406-9282

Jeff.loebaka@seagate.com

 

Mr. Jim Dorrian

Crosspoint Venture Partners

General Partner

jim@cpvp.com

Mobile: 650-544-6900

 

Amy & Dave Borgese (Client)

Compcom Vice President

dborgese@compcom.com

Mobile: 408-655-4636

 

Tom Hogan & Pam Pearson (Client)

Oracle VP and Vital Signs VP

thogan@catapultdirect.com

Cell: 408-691-2915

 

Ken & Dana Arnold (Client)

San Jose Sharks VP Marketing

Cell: 408-221-6653

Other: 408-806-2533

 

Jay Phillips (Client)

Senior Vice President

Cornish & Carey

Cell: 408-836-5968

jphillips@ccarey.com

 

Keith & Theresa Uchida (Client)

Google and Brocade

kiethuchida@comcast.net

Cell: 408-930-3647

 

Mike and Anna Cole (Client)

Morgan Stanley

Cell: (650) 279-7214

jmichaelcole@comcast.net

 

Kevin & Erica Connors (Client)

API Vice President

Cell: 408-896-6780

Cell: 408-476-0077

ericazc@mindspring.com

 

Jeff  & Laura Saunders (Client)

Nvidia Vice President

jeff@jeffsaunders.com

Cell: 310-918-8953

 

Todd and Lorraine Miller (Client)

Nvidia Vice President of Sales

tmiller@nvidia.com

Cell: 408-608-9476

 

Jim & Sally Johnson (Client)

Chairman Cable Connection

408-888-8620

 

John & Ruby Hall (Client)

Senior Vice President Oracle

John.l.hall@mac.com

Cell: 408-832-8433

 

Omar Hamoui (Client)

CEO and President

Admob

omarhamoui@gmail.com

 

Dr. Kristy Farris (Client)

Orthopedic Surgeon

kristyfarris@msn.com

Cell: 408-355-0376

 
   
Venkat Rangan (Client)  

Founder

Crearwell Systems

 
venkat@venkatrangan.com  

 

 

Florian and Lori Barth (Client)


 

fb@foxcreekfund.com

lori@foxcreekfund.com